the irony of it all…

this photo is my natural refuge from the busy life i live...
this photo is my natural refuge from the busy life i live...

these days of the year i don’t feel like doing much since this is the time wherein im always brokenhearted…;  (

i always end up putting an end [what a grammar!pardon me..] to a very meaningful relationship…that is always being in distress since the one i love will ask for their own freedom…tsk tsk tsk…too bad…

the wind blowing so softly on my skin made me remind of the finest things in life that can’t be yours forever…in the end, you need to let them go and hope that they will come back which they never did…

as i look back with the memories we shared with my dear friend, i can say that i have tried my very best to give him credit for the friendship he had shared with me…eventhough we just met for a copule of months ago, i never thought he would leave a very big blueprint in being. as i traverse down the aisle of loneliness, he was my only reason for going on and continue to the road that only a few people would dare to pass by…in other words, he was my passion for living and not giving up… he was the sole reason why i laugh out the loudest…

now that he is far away…i know someday he will come back to me again…

Leave a Reply

