if i believe [reminiscing him… :(]

If I believe  [jinky vidal]

 

If I believe in paradise

I swear I must be there

I swear I must be there right now with you

If I believe in miracles

I’d know that one was happening to me

 

But I don’t believe in paradise

And miracles are not real

Then someone tell me what is this I feel?

 

[chorus]

I wanna believe it’s love this time

I wanna believe my heart’s not telling me lies

But with you I can’t deny

If I believe in paradise

I swear

I’m there

 

If I believe in magic spells

It all would be so clear:

A magic spell must have brought you here

If I can see the future

I’d see if you and I were meant to be

 

But I don’t know any magic

And tomorrow’s just a dream

Then something in this fantasy is real

 

I wanna believe it’s love this time

I wanna believe my heart’s not telling me lies

I wanna believe it’s love this time

I wanna believe my heart’s not telling me lies

But with you I can’t deny

If I believe in paradise I swear

I’m there

 

I’m there

I swear

If I believe

 

this song really made me cry since it is a reminder that i’m still wishing for him to come back…even if he has someone new…i know i have to stop pretending that everything is okay but whenever i stumbled on this song, it will just bring tears to my eyes…

but as i face a new day, i also realized that life must go on, with or without HIM. that’s a sad and painful truth i have to face…oh well… guess we are not just meant for each other…hope he is happy where he is now…

as for me, i will just wish for a happy ending of my journey to the one whom my souL loves…and who will value me for what i am… 😦

Leave a Reply

