a new day has come…

here i am again after my blog hibernation…a myriad of things happened in a flash…i was trying to make my stay at ICT worthwhile but then again something great did came unexpectedly…a new opportunity to work in a technical support environment with a much more competitive salary… well, u cant blame me for jumping off the cliff at short notice…i needed to find the field wherein im fitted for and matched my interest…so the bottomline is, i quitted my CSR job and finally landed on my dream job…

i may sound melodramatic here but the point is, i’ve never made such a big decision in my entire life that i was just proud of myself for accomplishing it…

i’m just happy of feeling so good after so many months…its like the first time i got my call center job as TSR…nonetheless, im just plain happy… 🙂

i hope this euphoria won’t stop and hinder me to seek  more avenues for self improvement…i would start to live up to the motto of OutThinking… OutDoing… 🙂

Leave a Reply

