the warmth of the sun… [throwback memories]

the warmth of the sun is beckoning me to rise
to go and seek the finer path in life

wanting to know the real score of the yonder path
but is holding back on some uncertain things

the warmth of the sun is beckoning me to rise
to go and seek beyond the trail that is seldom passed

exploration may not be a thing of the past
but there are some ironies that still rings back forgotten times

the warmth of the sun is beckoning me to rise
to go and seek the mysteries felt unraveled

to where my feet leads
to where my journey brings me
to where my memories are created
to where the future lies ahead…

 

invigorating sunrise
invigorating sunrise
the afterglow...
taken @ Sumilon Bluewater Island Resort Club

 

Leave a Reply

