Vibrancy resounds as SONGHITS BTC Turns 3!

reposting my thoughts on how videoke joints should be 🙂 hehehe.

Viajera Cebuana

Sometimes, all it takes is a great beat and lyrics to get into singing. Whenever I am stressed, I would usually turn on the radio or perhaps my netbook and play the classics from Peter Cetera, Earth, Wind and Fire or perhaps more mellow like Vanessa Williams.

Nowadays, its hard to find a venue where you can chill and spend time with friends and sing your heart out without hurting the budget. I had always been into videoke. This has been my diversion aside from trekking the mountains or enjoying the saltness of the seas.

Luckily I was invited to witness the unveiling of Songhits BTC as it turns 3 last Sinulog Week! I had the opportunity to interview the owner, Mr. Wayne, and he was kind enough to answer most of our questions. Here’s a glance over our quick chat before I grabbed the microphone and sang my heart out…

View original post 429 more words

Leave a Reply

